Contact us

Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem.

Abu Dhabi – United Arab Emirates
Woodhouse International FZE
PO Box 2146,
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 6443514
Fax: +971 2 6449517

Baghdad – Iraq
Woodhouse Baghdad
PO Box 2253,
Baghdad, Iraq

Tel: +964 1 7182018
Fax: +964 1 7183322

Tim Percy – Managing Director
e-mail : tpercy@woodhouse-dubai.com

Steve You – Sales Manager
e-mail : syou@woodhouse-dubai.com

David Wheeler– Business Development Manager
e-mail : dwheeler@woodhouse-dubai.com

Nick Van Dooren – Asst. Sales Manager
e-mail : nick@woodhouse-dubai.com

Luke Atkinson– Asst. Marketing Manager
e-mail : Latkinson@woodhouse-dubai.com

Tony Clements – General Manager
e-mail : tclements@woodhouse-dubai.com

Venkada Giriram – Finance Manager
e-mail : giriram@woodhouse-dubai.com

Faizal Hassainar– Commercial Manager
e-mail : fhassainar@woodhouse-dubai.com

Ashif Hamzakutty– Warehouse Manager
e-mail : ashif@woodhouse-dubai.com

 

To Enquire please submit the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message