Contact us

Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem.

Abu Dhabi – United Arab Emirates
Woodhouse International FZE
PO Box 2146,
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: +971 2 6443514
Fax: +971 2 6449517

Baghdad – Iraq
Woodhouse Baghdad
PO Box 2253,
Baghdad, Iraq

Tel: +964 1 7182018
Fax: +964 1 7183322

Tim Percy – Managing Director
e-mail : tpercy@woodhouse-dubai.com

Colin Munro – Sales/BDM Manager
e-mail : colin@woodhouse-dubai.com
Mob: +971 56 683 9793

Faizal Hassainar– Commercial Manager
e-mail : fhassainar@woodhouse-dubai.com
Mob: +971 52 252 1034

Ashif Hamzakutty/Myra Ducay– Tubular/Fishing Tools Team (Projects/Tender)
e-mail : ashif@woodhouse-dubai.com
e-mail : myra@woodhouse-dubai.com
Mob: +971 50 349 7314

Steeve You – General Manager
e-mail : syou@woodhouse-dubai.com

SV Giriram – Finance Manager
e-mail : giriram@woodhouse-dubai.com
Mob: +971 50 272 812

Saher Shekfeh – Technical Sales
e-mail : saher@woodhouse-dubai.com
Mob: +971 56 174 6326

Jithin Paul – Technical Sales
e-mail : jithin@woodhouse-dubai.com
Mob: +971 50 900 8588

To Enquire please submit the form below.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message